– APMCHUD7 Secretariat:

Urban Regeneration Company of Iran, No.51 – Shahid Khoddami St. – Vanak Sq., Tehran, I.R. of Iran – Tel: +98 21 87 57 23 65


– APMCHUD7 Registration Desk:


– APMCHUD7 Webmaster :


– APMCHUD Main Secretariat:

Mr. Rajiv Ranjan Mishra, Joint Secretary (Housing), Ministry of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation, Government of India, Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi – 110 001, Republic of India – Supported by: Dr. P. Jayapal / Mrs. Kamlesh Padmanathan, Housing and Urban Development Corporation Ltd. (HUDCO), India Habitat Centre Lodhi Road New Delhi – 110 003, India

Email : apmchud.bureau[AT] / Web:

– APMCHUD Working Groups:

Republic of India

Working Group 1 (WG1): Urban and Rural Planning and Management

WG1 lead country: Republic of INDIA


Islamic Republic of Iran

– Working Group 2 (WG2): Regional Urban Upgrading Working Group (RUUWG)

WG2 lead country: Islamic Republic of IRAN


Democratic Socialist Republic of SRI LANKA

– Working Group 3 (WG3): Basic Services including Energy and Mobility for Integrated and Inclusive Development

WG3 lead country: Democratic Socialist Republic of SRI LANKA


Republic of KOREA

– Working Group 4 (WG4): Financing Sustainable Housing and Urban Development including Ensuring Access to Housing and Smart City Development in the Urban-Rural Continuum

WG4 lead country: Republic of KOREA


Republic of INDONESIA

– Working Group 5 (WG5): Urban Development with a focus on Natural, Man-made and Climate – induced Disasters: Building Urban Resilience

WG5 lead country: Republic of INDONESIA